BRING ME THE HORIZON - Ltd Edition 4x Vinyl Album Boxset

Label: BMG / Visible Noise Records ‎– none, Thirty Days Of Night Records ‎– none
Format: Box Set, Compilation, Limited Edition Vinyl, 12", EP, Vinyl, LP, Album, Vinyl, LP, Album, 2 × Vinyl, LP, Album
Country: UK
Released: 24 Nov 2014
Genre: Rock
Style: Metalcore, Death Metal

This Is What The Edge Of Your Seat Was Made For
A1 RE: They Have No Reflections
A2 Who Wants Flowers When You're Dead? Nobody
B1 Rawwwrr!
B2 Traitors Never Play Hang-man.
Count Your Blessings
A1 Pray For Plagues
A2 Tell Slater Not To Wash His Dick (Braille)
A3 For Stevie Wonder's Eyes Only
A4 A Lot Like Vegas
A5 Black & Blue
B1 Slow Dance
B2 Liquor & Love Lost
B3 (I Used To Make Out With) Medusa
B4 Fifteen Fathoms, Counting
B5 Off The Heezay
Suicide Season
A1 The Comedown
A2 Chelsea Smile
A3 It Was Written In Blood
A4 Death Breath
A5 Football Season Is Over
B1 Sleep With One Eye Open
B2 Diamonds Aren't Forever
B3 The Sadness Will Never End*
B4 No Need For Introductions, I’ve Read About Girls Like You On The Backs Of Toilet Doors
B5 Suicide Season
There Is A Hell Believe Me I've Seen It, There Is A Heaven Let's Keep It A Secret
A1 Crucify Me
A2 Anthem
A3 It Never Ends
B1 Fuck
B2 Don't Go
B3 Home Sweet Hole
C1 Alligator Blood
C2 Visions
C3 Blacklist
D1 Memorial
D2 Blessed With A Curse
D3 The Fox And The Wolf