BOSTON MANOR - 'Be Nothing' (Limited Edition Vinyl LP

3 items left

Release Date: 30th September
Label: Pure Noise records
Territory: World
Genre: Pop Punk/Emo

1. Burn You Up
2. Lead Feet
3. Laika
4. Cu
5. Broken Glass
6. Kill Your Conscience
7. Forget Me Not
8. This Song Is Dedicated
9. To Nobody
10. Stop Trying, Be Nothing.
11. Fossa

 Blackpool’s Boston Manor announce their highly anticipated debut album ‘Be Nothing.’ via Pure Noise Records. Produced by Neil Kennedy (More Than Life, Creeper, Giants) and mixed by Kyle Black (New Found Glory, All Time Low, Set Your Goals).

Pressing Info:
- N/A

. Please note that although this is listed as a colour LP, we have no info on which colour we have and we receive products from retailers sealed. We do not open products before sending to customers, so we cannot confirm vinyl colour until the label gives confirmation!

Shipping Overseas?
Please be aware that we cannot provide tracking info for overseas orders.