BORN OF OSIRIS - "The Eternal Reign" (Limited Edition Opaque Orange Vinyl LP)

Release Date: 21st April 2017
Label: Sumerian Records
Territory: World ex. North America
Genre: Metal

Side 1
  1.  Rosecrance  
  2.  Empires Erased  
  3.  Open Arms To Damnation  
  4.  Abstract Art  
  5.  The New Reign  
Side 2
  1.  Brace Legs  
  2.  Bow Down  
  3.  The Takeover  
  4.  Glorious Day


In honor of the 10 Year Anniversary of the label and BORN OF OSIRIS re-signing with Sumerian Records, the two have teamed up to produce a re-release of the bands’ debut album - The New Reign. Not only is the album a re-release of the initial work that put them on the map, but BORN OF OSIRIS have re-corded the 8 tracks, in addition to adding one new song and titled the new version - THE ETERNAL REIGN. This album is the latest companion to an already historic catalogue from BORN OF OSIRIS and SUMERIAN RECORDS.

Pressing Info:
- Opaque Orange Standard Weight Vinyl LP
NOTE: VINYL COLOUR TBA. Please note that although this is listed as a colour LP, we have no info on which colour we have and we receive products from retailers sealed. We do not open products before sending to customers, so we cannot confirm vinyl colour until the label gives confirmation! Final product may differ from artwork mocks.
Shipping Overseas?
We now provide tracking info for overseas orders, but please be aware that you must select the correct shipping service when placing your order.