Your Cart is Empty


BORN OF OSIRIS - Soul Sphere (CD Album)

3 items left

Label: Sumerian Records ‎– SUM623
Format: CD, Album
Country: US
Released: 23 Oct 2015
Genre: Metal
1 The Other Half Of Me
2 Throw Me In The Jungle
3 Free Fall
4 Illuminate
5 The Sleeping And The Dead
6 Tidebinder
7 Resilience
8 Goddess Of The Dawn
9 The Louder The Sound, The More We All Believe
10 Warlords
11 River Of Time
12 The Composer
News & Updates

Sign up to get the latest on sales, new releases and more …