BONOBO - "Migration" (Deluxe Edition Gatefold x2 180gram Vinyl LP + Art Card Set & Ltd. Edition 'Migration' Zine)

Release Date: 13th January 2017
Label: Ninja Tune
Territory: UK
Genre: Electronic

1. Migration
2. Break Apart
3. Outlier
4. Grains
5. Second Sun
6. Bambro Koyo Ganda
7. Surface
8. Kerala
9. No Reason
10. Ontario
11. Boston Common
12. Figures

Bonobo returns with his sixth album, the hotly anticipated ‘Migration’, a record that combines Bonobo’s beautiful, emotive, intricate music with his most credible production work to date and cements his place in the very highest echelons of electronic music and beyond.
‘Migration’ features lead track ‘Kerala’ and collaborations with Nick Murphy (Chet Faker), Rhye, Hundred Waters and Moroccan band Innov Gnawa.
‘Migration’ follows on from his 2013 album ‘The North Borders’, which went Top 30 in the UK and was #1 in the electronic charts in both the US and UK. In support of that record, Green’s 12 piece band played 175 shows across four continents to over two million people.
The artwork for ‘Migration’ is by renowned photographer and artist Neil Krug (Lana Del Rey, Tame Impala, Board Of Canada).

Pressing Info:
- Deluxe LP format in a gatefold sleeve with art card set and special edition Migration Zine all housed in  clear wallet. 
NOTE: VINYL COLOUR TBA. Please note that although this is listed as a colour LP, we have no info on which colour we have and we receive products from retailers sealed. We do not open products before sending to customers, so we cannot confirm vinyl colour until the label gives confirmation! Final product may differ from artwork mocks.
Shipping Overseas?
Please be aware that we cannot provide tracking info for overseas orders.