BLOOD YOUTH - "Beyond Repair" (Limited Edition Clear/Black Smoke Vinyl LP)

Release Date: 7th April 2017
Label: Rude Records
Genre: Metalcore

1. Making Waves
2. What I'm Running From
3. Savanna
4. Parasite
5. I Remember
6. Reason To Stay
7. Pulling Teeth
8. Buying Time
9. Bless
10. Man Made Disaster

After releasing debut & sophomore EPs ‘Inside My Head’ & ‘Closure’, Blood Youth are now ready to reveal their debut full-lenght, which will see release on April 7th via Rude Records. Recorded at Bandit Studios in Tetbury, UK with Jonny Renshaw (Devil Sold His Soul, The Elijah), ‘Beyond Repair’ is an unrelenting assault of punch-to-the-gut riffing and Kaya Tarsus’ impassioned vocals that both tear and soar. Brutally heavy yet deftly accessible, the material of Closure showcases its creators’ state of mind, striking a compelling balance between fury and vulnerability. Since their inception, Blood Youth have focused their considerable energies on the road, with stints supporting Silverstein, Every Time I Die, While She Sleeps, Architects and Beartooth under their belt, in addition to two UK headliners. They have also amassed festival slots at the likes of Download, Hevy, Slam Dunk, Camden Rocks, Ghostfest, Y Not, Destruction Derby, Busterfest and 2000 Trees. In their own words: “We have come out swinging and plan to continue to do so”.

Pressing Info:
- Clear with Black Smoke Vinyl 
NOTE: VINYL COLOUR TBA. Please note that although this is listed as a colour LP, we have no info on which colour we have and we receive products from retailers sealed. We do not open products before sending to customers, so we cannot confirm vinyl colour until the label gives confirmation! Final product may differ from artwork mocks.
Shipping Overseas?
We now provide tracking info for overseas orders, but please be aware that you must select the correct shipping service when placing your order.