BLACK DOGS - Grief (CD + Instant Free Digital Copy)

1 item left

DSTRY016CD: Black Dogs – ‘Grief’ 
Released: 4th November 2013 

  1. Hellhole
  2. 13 Bastards
  3. Krokodil
  4. Savages
  5. Shame
  6. Traitors
  7. Grief
  8. She Bites
  9. Bitterness
  10. Leeches

*This item comes with a digital MP3 version - available to download immediately after purchase* Final product may differ from artwork mocks.

Shipping Overseas?
We now provide tracking info for overseas orders, but please be aware that you must select the correct shipping service when placing your order.