BIFFY CLYRO - "Puzzle" (Limited Edition x2 180gram Vinyl LP)

Released: 18 Apr 2015
Label: 14th Floor Records
Format: 2 × 180gram Vinyl 
Territory: Europe
Genre: Rock

A1 Living Is A Problem Because Everything Dies 
A2 Saturday Superhouse    
A3 Who's Got A Match?       
B1.1 As Dust Dances
B1.2 2/15ths
B2 A Whole Child Ago          
B3 The Conversation Is...     
C1 Now I'm Everyone
C2.1 Semi Mental     
C2.2 4/15ths
C3 Love Has A Diameter      
C4 Get Fucked Stud 
D1 Folding Stars       
D2 9/15ths   
D3 Machines
D4 Drop It

Breakthrough album by Biffy Clyro pressed on vinyl for the first time. Includes extra track 'Drop It' only previously released on the limited CD version.  Comes in gatefold sleeve with printed inner sleeves.

Record Store Day 2015 Release. Limited to 3000 copies.

NOTE: VINYL COLOUR TBA. Please note that although this is listed as a colour LP, we have no info on which colour we have and we receive products from retailers sealed. We do not open products before sending to customers, so we cannot confirm vinyl colour until the label gives confirmation!  Final product may differ from artwork mocks.
Shipping Overseas?
We now provide tracking info for overseas orders, but please be aware that you must select the correct shipping service when placing your order.