BETWEEN THE SCREAMS - Our Last Days On Earth (CD + Instant Free Digital Download)

10 items left

BSK023CD: BETWEEN THE SCREAMS – ‘Our Last Days On Earth’
Released: 5th October 2009

1) LHC
2) The Manhattan Project
3) Our Last Days On Earth
4) Blood Red Dawn
5) *
6) Catacombs
7) The Eagles Are Coming
8) Hemispheres
9) Monument
10) Refuge
11) Light Breaks The Sky

Our Last Days On Earth', the debut album by progressive metallers Between The Screams, released 5th October 2009 via Basick.

*This item comes with a digital MP3 version - available to download immediately after purchase*