BETWEEN THE BURIED AND ME - "Coma Ecliptic: Live" (Limited Edition x2 Vinyl LP)

Release Date: 14th April 2017
Label: Metal Blade Records
Genre: Metal/Progressive

1. Node (Live)
2. The Coma Machine (Live)
3. Dim Ignition (Live)
4. Famine Wolf (Live)
5. King Redeem / Queen Serene (Live
6. Turn on the Darkness (Live)
7. The Ectopic Stroll (Live)
8. Rapid Calm (Live)
9. Memory Palace (Live)
10. Option Oblivion (Live)
11. Life in Velvet (Live)

Metal Blade Records, in association with Good Fight Entertainment, present Between the Buried and Me Coma Ecliptic Live! The concert, which features the band performing Coma Ecliptic in its entirety, was filmed live on location October 4th, 2017 at The Observatory North Park in San Diego, CA. The show will be made available on CD, DVD, and Blu-ray, as well as digitally. Bassist Dan Briggs comments: "The genesis of the "Coma Ecliptic" filming was based around capturing the look and feel of the show our lighting director Chris Hill produced for the full album set. It's such an important record for us and our progression as a band and the visual representation captures the moods of our tragic tale so well. It's the perfect way to wrap up the last two years we've been living with this album day in and day out! Coma Ecliptic Live was directed by Vince Edwards and edited by Blake Faucette and Justin Reich. The audio was mixed by Jamie King @ the Basement Recording NC. Live GoPro camera placement by Blake Richardson.

Pressing Info:
- x2 Vinyl LP
NOTE: VINYL COLOUR TBA. Please note that although this is listed as a colour LP, we have no info on which colour we have and we receive products from retailers sealed. We do not open products before sending to customers, so we cannot confirm vinyl colour until the label gives confirmation! Final product may differ from artwork mocks.
Shipping Overseas?
We now provide tracking info for overseas orders, but please be aware that you must select the correct shipping service when placing your order.