BEARTOOTH - Aggressive (Vinyl LP Album)

Label: Red Bull Records ‎– RBR0425VL
Format: Vinyl, LP, Black
Country: US
Released: 2016
Genre: Rock

A1 Aggressive
A2 Hated
A3 Loser
A4 Fair Weather Friend
A5 Burnout
A6 Sick Of Me
B1 Censored
B2 Always Dead
B3 However You Want It Said
B4 Find A Way
B5 Rock Is Dead
B6 King Of Anything