BALANCE & COMPOSURE "Light We Made" (Limited Edition Vinyl LP)

Release Date: 4th November 2016
Label: Big Scary Monsters
Territory: UK, IRE + Europe
Genre: Indie Rock

1. Midnight Zone
2. Spinning
3. Afterparty
4. For A Walk
5. Mediocre Love
6. Postcard
7. Call It Losing Touch
8. Fame
9. Is It So Much To Adore
10. Loam

A follow up to the hugely acclaimed US Billboard Independent album chart top 10 last album "The Things We Think We're Missing" from 2013, the band took some time off between albums and touring following drummer Bailey Van Ellis's car accident, to regroup and refocus the band.

Produced by Will Yip (Nothing, Pity Sex), Light We Made marks a milestone for the band. The LP's coherent mood of transcendent moments are driven by the band experimenting with new sonic elements - weaving in dreamy synth chords, melodic guitar riffs, and atmospheric bass grooves and drum beats to hit home the delivery of the songs' emotional lyrics.

Pressing Info:
- n/a
NOTE: VINYL COLOUR TBA. Please note that although this is listed as a colour LP, we have no info on which colour we have and we receive products from retailers sealed. We do not open products before sending to customers, so we cannot confirm vinyl colour until the label gives confirmation! Final product may differ from artwork mocks.
Shipping Overseas?
Please be aware that we cannot provide tracking info for overseas orders.