ARCHITECTS - "Hollow Crown" (Limited Edition Black 180gram Vinyl LP + CD)

Release Date: 2015
Label: Century Media
Territory: Europe
Genre: Metalcore

A1 Early Grave
A2 Dethroned
A3 Numbers Count For Nothing
A4 Follow The Water
A5 In Elegance
A6 We're All Alone
B1 Borrowed Time
B2 Every Last Breath
B3 One Of These Days
B4 Dead March
B5 Left With A Last Minute
B6 Hollow Crown

The breakthrough album by Great Britain's groundbreaking metalcore act, Architects. Hollow Crown was the bands 3 full length album, released on Century Media. It has re-released on beautiful 180 gram black vinyl by the label and is available to order from Basick Supplies right now.


Pressing Info:
- Black heavyweight vinyl + free album CD.
NOTE: VINYL COLOUR TBA. Please note that although this is listed as a colour LP, we have no info on which colour we have and we receive products from retailers sealed. We do not open products before sending to customers, so we cannot confirm vinyl colour until the label gives confirmation!  Final product may differ from artwork mocks.
Shipping Overseas?
We now provide tracking info for overseas orders, but please be aware that you must select the correct shipping service when placing your order.