Your Cart is Empty


ARCHITECTS - All Our Gods Have Abandoned Us (CD Album)

2 items left

Release Date: 20th May 2016
Label: Epitaph
Genre: Metalcore

'Phantom Fear'
'Gone With The Wind'
'The Empty Hourglass'
'A Match Made In Heaven'
'All Love is Lost'
'From The Wilderness'
'Memento Mori'

Brighton five-piece ARCHITECTS release their hugely anticipated new album 'All Our Gods Have Abandoned Us' through Epitaph Records. In October 2015, the now five members of the ARCHITECTS – frontman SamCarter, bassist Ali Dean, guitarists Adam Christianson and Tom Searle, plus the latter’s twin brother drummer, Dan – boarded a plane bound for Sweden, and a return to Gothenburg’s Studio Fredman: home to the production team Fredrik Nordstrom and Henrik Udd. It was they who would previously helped realize the bands last album, 'Lost Forever, Lost Together', and it was they who would once again be entrusted to help translate the tracks penned by principal songwriter Tom Searle that past summer into a reality. The worldwide anger and disillusion encapsulated on these 11 tracks wrestles with contemplations of death, god and faith in search of some semblance of hope for a world increasingly consumed by fear, anger and confusion. This album is ARCHITECTS statement of intent to the world, it is time to stand up, take notice and be counted.

Shipping Overseas?
We now provide tracking info for overseas orders, but please be aware that you must select the correct shipping service when placing your order.