ANATHEMA - "The Silent Enigma" (Picture Disc Vinyl LP)

Release Date: 10th November 2017
Label: Peaceville
Genre: Rock

1. Restless Oblivion
2. Shroud Of Frost
3. Alone
4. Sunset Of Age
5. Nocturnal Emission
6. Cerulean Twilight
7. The Silent Enigma
8. A Dying Wish
9. Black Orchid

Pressing Info:
- Picture Disc Vinyl LP
Shipping Overseas?
We now provide tracking info for overseas orders, but please be aware that you must select the correct shipping service when placing your order.