ALL TIME LOW - "Put Up Or Shut Up" (Limited Edition Vinyl)

1 item left

Release Date: 2015
Label: Hopeless Records
Territory: US
Genre: Pop-Punk/Pop

A1 Coffee Shop Soundtrack
A2 Break Out! Break Out!
A3 The Girl's A Straight-Up Hustler
B1 Jasey Rae
B2 The Party Scene
B3 Running From Lions
B4 Lullabies

Pressing Info:
- Black Vinyl
NOTE: VINYL COLOUR TBA. Please note that although this is listed as a colour LP, we have no info on which colour we have and we receive products from retailers sealed. We do not open products before sending to customers, so we cannot confirm vinyl colour until the label gives confirmation! Final product may differ from artwork mocks.
Shipping Overseas?
We now provide tracking info for overseas orders, but please be aware that you must select the correct shipping service when placing your order.