ALL THEM WITCHES - "Sleeping Through The War" (Deluxe Edition x2 150gram Gatefold Vinyl LP + Download Card)

1 item left

Release Date: 24th February 2017
Label: New West Records
Territory: UK
Genre: Rock

1. Bulls
2. Don’t Bring Me Coffee
3. Bruce Lee
4. 3-5-7
5. Am I Going Up?
6. Alabaster
7. Cowboy Kirk
8. Internet
9. Bruce Lee (Tascam 388 Demo)
10. Cowboy Kirk (Tascam 388 Demo)
11. Alabaster (Tascam 388 Demo)
12. Bulls Intro (Tascam 388 Demo)
13. Punk Jam (Tascam 388 Demo)
14. 3-5-7 (Tascam 388 Demo)
15. Internet (Tascam 388 Demo)

Produced by Dave Cobb (Chris Stapleton, Sturgill Simpson, Rival Sons) and mixed / engineered by UK-bred young-gun Eddie Spear, All Them Witches’ ‘Sleeping Through The War’ is the quartet’s most bold and well-crafted record to date.

Pressing Info:
- ‘Sleeping Through The War’ Deluxe edition featuring seven demo songs recorded in the band’s garage on a reel to reel Tascam 388 recorder - gatefold 150g double LP with digital download card / digital download album.

NOTE: VINYL COLOUR TBA. Please note that although this is listed as a colour LP, we have no info on which colour we have and we receive products from retailers sealed. We do not open products before sending to customers, so we cannot confirm vinyl colour until the label gives confirmation!  Final product may differ from artwork mocks.
Shipping Overseas?
We now provide tracking info for overseas orders, but please be aware that you must select the correct shipping service when placing your order.