7 HORNS 7 EYES - Throes Of Absolution (CD + Instant Free Digital Copy)

8 items left

BSK040CD: 7 HORNS 7 EYES – ‘Throes Of Absolution’
Released: 23rd April 2012 


1. Divine Amnesty
2. Phumis: The Falsehood of Affliction
3. The Hill Difficulty
4. Cycle Of Self
5. Delusions
6. A Finite Grasp of Infinite Disillusion
7. Vindicator
8. The Winnowing
9. Regeneration

*This item comes with a digital MP3 version - available to download immediately after purchase*

Shipping Overseas?

We now provide tracking info for overseas orders, but please be aware that you must select the correct shipping service when placing your order.