Your Cart is Empty


YOU ME AT SIX - "Night People" (Limited Edition Vinyl LP + Download Card)

2 items left

Release Date: 6th January 2017
Label: Infectious
Territory: UK + IRE
Genre: Rock

1. Night People
2. Plus One
3. Heavy Soul
4. Take On The World
5. Brand New
6. Swear
7. Make Your Move
8. Can’t Hold Back
9. Spell It Out
10. Give

You Me At Six are set to release a new studio album that will confirm their status as one of the most important rock bands to emerge from the UK.

Released by Infectious Music, ‘Night People’ was recorded in Nashville at Black Bird Studios with Grammy Award-winning producer Jacquire King (Kings Of Leon, James Bay) and mixed by Andrew Scheps (Black Sabbath, Red Hot Chilli Peppers). The album sees the band mature in their musical style and has a timeless rock sound.

Pressing Info:
- The LP format includes a download code sticker on the inner sleeve.
NOTE: VINYL COLOUR TBA. Please note that although this is listed as a colour LP, we have no info on which colour we have and we receive products from retailers sealed. We do not open products before sending to customers, so we cannot confirm vinyl colour until the label gives confirmation! Final product may differ from artwork mocks.
Shipping Overseas?
We now provide tracking info for overseas orders, but please be aware that you must select the correct shipping service when placing your order.