Your Cart is Empty

The Ready Set

THE READY SET - I Will Be Nothing Without Your Love (Limited Edition Vinyl LP)

1 item left

Release date: April 8th 2016

Label:Hopeless Records
Genre: Pop/Electronic/Alternative

‘I Will Be Nothing Without Your Love’ is an album full of pop gems with infectious tropical backbeats, marking some of The Ready Set's strongest work to date. “The record as a whole feels like a reinvention of myself,” says Jordan Witzigreuter of The Ready Set. “I stripped everything down and produced the whole thing by myself from top to bottom, so it could feel 100% true to what I wanted it to be. It's a fresh start.”

Track Listing


  1. Disappearing Act
  2. Beign Afraid
  3. Good Enough
  4. Concrete
  5. I Will Be Nothing Without Your Love
  6. Run With Me
  7. Should We Go Downtown
  8. Swim
  9. No Love (feat. Ansley Newman)
  10. First
  11. Fire in the Sky
  12. See You