Your Cart is Empty


T.S.O.L. - "The Trigger Complex" (Limited Edition Ultra Clear Vinyl LP + Download Card)

1 item left

Items will ship around release date stated below

Release Date: 27th January 2017
Label: Rise Records
Territory: UK + IRE

  1.  Give Me More  
  2.  Sometimes  
  3.  Strange World  
  4.  Satellites  
  5.  The Right Side  
  6.  Why Can't We Do It Again  
  7.  I Wanted To See You  
  8.  Wild Life  
  9.  Nothing Ever Lasts  
  10.  Going Steady  
  11.  You're Still The Same  
  12.  Don't You Want Me  
  13.  Bats  

You can count the number of bands who've stayed together for almost 40 years on two hands, and you can use just one hand to count those who've consistently released quality material for the duration of those almost four decades. T.S.O.L. enter that esteemed category, and in keeping with their D.I.Y. roots, they've done it without a major label, corporate radio, or MTV. T.S.O.L. are nothing short of a legacy, and with their new release, "The Trigger Complex" they're showing just why they've become one of the most respected and appreciated punk bands of all time. "The Trigger Complex" is easily the band’s strongest, most anthemic material to date. T.S.O.L. will be on tour all year to support the release, as well as headlining major festivals around the world. With over thirty-nine years behind these California legends, there's a lot more still to come.

Pressing Info:
- "Ultra Clear" standard weight vinyl LP.
NOTE: VINYL COLOUR TBA. Please note that although this is listed as a colour LP, we have no info on which colour we have and we receive products from retailers sealed. We do not open products before sending to customers, so we cannot confirm vinyl colour until the label gives confirmation! Final product may differ from artwork mocks.
Shipping Overseas?
We now provide tracking info for overseas orders, but please be aware that you must select the correct shipping service when placing your order.