Your Cart is Empty


LIFE OF AGONY - "A Place Where There's No More Pain" (Limited Edition Vinyl LP)

2 items left

Release Date: 14th April 2017
Label: Napalm Records
Territory: UK/EU
Genre: Metal

1. Meet My Maker
2. Right This Wrong
3. A Place Where There’s No More Pain
4. Dead Speak Kindly
5. A New Low
6. World Gone Mad
7. Bag of Bones
8. Walking Catastrophe
9. Song For The Abused
10. Little Spots Of You

 New Yorks cult classics Life Of Agony return with their 5th studio album, "A Place Where There's No More Pain" on Napalm Records!

Pressing Info:
- N/A
NOTE: VINYL COLOUR TBA. Please note that although this is listed as a colour LP, we have no info on which colour we have and we receive products from retailers sealed. We do not open products before sending to customers, so we cannot confirm vinyl colour until the label gives confirmation! Final product may differ from artwork mocks.
Shipping Overseas?
We now provide tracking info for overseas orders, but please be aware that you must select the correct shipping service when placing your order.