Your Cart is Empty


EXTREME NOISE TERROR - Grind Madness at The BBC - The Earache Peel Sessions (2015 Reissued Vinyl LP)

1 item left

Label: Earache ‎– MOSH534LP
Series: Grind Madness At The BBC - The Earache Peel Sessions – MOSH534LP
Format: Vinyl, LP, Compilation, Reissue
Country: UK
Released: 2015
Genre: Rock
Style: Grindcore

First Peel Session, Recorded 10/11/87, Broadcast 17/11/87
A1 False Profit 0:50
A2 Another Nail In The Coffin 1:49
A3 Use Your Mind 2:11
A4 Carry On Screaming 1:07
A5 Human Error 1:41
A6 Conned Through Life 1:30
A7 Only In It For The Music Part 2 1:42
Second Peel Session, Recorded 01/05/88, Broadcast 11/05/88
A8 Take The Strain 1:37
A9 Murder 1:59
A10 No Threat 1:13
A11 Show Us You Care 2:03
A12 Propaganda 2:01
A13 System Enslavement 0:54
A14 Only In It For The Music Part 3 1:19
Third Peel Session, Recorded 06/02/90, Broadcast 08/03/90
B1 Work For Never 1:35
B2 Subliminal Music (Mind Control) 1:50
B3 People Not Profit 1:19
B4 Punk Fact Or Faction 1:36
B5 I'm A Bloody Fool 2:43
B6 In It For Life 1:52
B7 Deceived 2:09
B8 Shock Treatment 2:32