Your Cart is Empty


RESERVOIR DOGS - Original Motion Picture Soundtrack (Vinyl LP)

1 item left

Label: Geffen Records ‎– 602547670410, Universal Music Group International ‎– 602547670410
Series: Back To Black –
Format: Vinyl, LP, Compilation, Repress
Country: UK & Europe
Released: 04 Dec 2015
Genre: Rock, Non-Music, Stage & Screen
Style: Soundtrack, Speech, Soft Rock, Pop Rock

A1 Steven Wright (2) And Now Little Green Bag...
A2 The George Baker Selection* Little Green Bag
A3 Steven Wright (2) Rock Flock Of Five
A4 Blue Swede Hooked On A Feeling
A5 Steven Wright (2) Bohemiath
A6 Joe Tex I Gotcha
A7 Bedlam (2) Magic Carpet Ride
A8 No Artist Madonna Speech
B1 Sandy Rogers Fool For Love
B2 Steven Wright (2) Super Sounds
B3 Stealers Wheel Stuck In The Middle With You
B4 Bedlam (2) Harvest Moon
B5 No Artist Let's Get A Taco
B6 Steven Wright (2) Keep On Truckin'
B7 Harry Nilsson Coconut
B8 Steven Wright (2) Home Of Rock