Your Cart is Empty


HARM WÜLF - Hijrah (Ltd Edition Red Vinyl LP)

1 item left

Harm Wülf is the musical entity of G. Hirsch, known for his moving lyrical and vocal contributions in Philadelphia's Blacklisted.
Label: Deathwish ‎– DW192LP
Format: Vinyl, LP, Album, Red Translucent
Country: US
Released: 26 Aug 2016
Genre: Rock 
A1 Descend, I've Been Waiting
A2 Matryoshka
A3 Put The Kettle On (They've All Gone Away)
A4 Stray Dog
B1 Warm Snow
B2 Survivor Guilt
B3 Welcome Home Our Sister
B4 Hiss/ Hum