Your Cart is Empty


EXHUMED - Death Revenge (Vinyl LP + Download Code)

1 item left

Release Date: 13th October 2017
Label: Relapse Records
Territory: UK/Ireland
Genre: Metal

1. Introduction: Death Revenge Overture
2. Defenders of the Grave
3. Lifeless
4. Dead End
5. Night Work
6. Unspeakable
7. Interlude: Gravemakers of Edinburgh
8. The Harrowing
9. A Funeral Party
10. The Anatomy Act of 1832
11. Incarnadined Hands
12. Death Revenge

New, blood-soaked death metal from the masters of gore, EXHUMED

Pressing Info:
- Standard Black 12" Vinyl. Comes with DL code.
Shipping Overseas?
We now provide tracking info for overseas orders, but please be aware that you must select the correct shipping service when placing your order.