Your Cart is Empty


TAKING BACK SUNDAY - "New Again" [Re-Issue] (Limited Edition 140gram Vinyl LP)

1 item left

Release Date: 2nd June 2017
Label: Warner Bros.
Territory: UK/IRE
Genre: Rock/Emo

Side A
1. New Again
2. Sink Into Me
3. Lonely, Lonely
4. Summer, Man
5. Swing
6. Where My Mouth Is
Side B
7. Sut Me Up Jenny
8. Catholic Knees
9. Capital M-E
10. Carpathia
11. Everything Must Go

Pressing Info:
Packaging is the same for all 3 albums:

- One Black 140 Gram vinyl in plain white paper sleeve
- 4/C Single Pocket Jacket
- 4/4 lyric/credits insert (with the exception of “New Again”)
- Marketing Sticker

NOTE: VINYL COLOUR TBA. Please note that although this is listed as a colour LP, we have no info on which colour we have and we receive products from retailers sealed. We do not open products before sending to customers, so we cannot confirm vinyl colour until the label gives confirmation! Final product may differ from artwork mocks.
Shipping Overseas?
We now provide tracking info for overseas orders, but please be aware that you must select the correct shipping service when placing your order.