Your Cart is Empty


DEVIL SOLD HIS SOUL - Loss (Ltd Edition 2x Vinyl Gatefold LP)

3 items left

Label: Nuclear Blast ‎– 27361 58041
Format: 2 × Vinyl, LP, Album, Dove Grey
Country: UK
Released: 09 Apr 2021
Genre: Rock
Style: Post-Hardcore, Emo, Post Rock
The long-awaited fourth full length album from the post-metal legends Devil Sold His Soul, following on from 2012's Empire Of Light. Fans of While She Sleeps, Architects and letlive. should check this out.

Written about the grief and struggles faced in recent years, ‘Loss’ treads old ground and explores exciting new territories for DEVIL SOLD HIS SOUL, including for the first time the dual vocals of Gibbs and Green on record. Recorded, engineered and mixed by guitarist Jonny Renshaw at his UK based Bandit Studios, DEVIL SOLD HIS SOUL have poured heart and sincerity into every atom of this their fourth album, with songwriting elevated to new levels.

Track listing:
A1 Ardour
A2 Witness Marks
A3 Burdened
B1 Tateishi
B2 The Narcissist
B3 Beyond Reach
C1 Signal Fire
C2 Acrinomy
D1 But Not Forgotten
D2 Loss