Your Cart is Empty


NAPOLEON - Newborn Mind (CD + Instant FREE Digital Copy)

BSK081CD: NAPOLEON – ‘Newborn Mind’

Released: 27th May 2016


1. Dystopia
2. Newborn Mind
3. Different Skin
4. Brought Here To Suffer
5. Afterlife
6. Maps
7. Of Jams, Smokes & Promises
8. Stargazer
9. Remedy
10. Utopia

UK hardcore quartet NAPOLEON are finally back with their debut album 'Newborn Mind', and it's safe to say it was well worth the wait. The band's raw ability to combine abrasive hardcore with intricate and technical guitars is displayed in volumes in this brand new ten-track release. 'Newborn Mindtruly sets the bar within the melodic hardcore genre and beyond. 

*This record comes with a FREE digital MP3 version - available to download from the day of release onwards*