Your Cart is Empty



ALIASES - Derangeable (Digipak CD + Free Digital Copy)

30 items left

BSK080CD: ALIASES – ‘Derangeable’

Released: 15th April 2016


The world of progressive tech-metal is about to get one hell of a treat, as UK five-piece ALIASES are set to release their highly anticipated sophomore album, 'Derangeable' via Basick Records!

With a release date of 15th April 2016, 'Derangeable' boasts eleven tracks' worth of ferocious technical riffery, backed up by Joe Rosser's stunningly soaring vocals. Over the course of forty-seven minutes, we're shown a stellar example of a band whose creativity and sheer ability knows no bounds.

1. Find Where You Hide 04:14
2. Everything Is Upon Us 03:59
3. Back To The Start 05:19
4. Smile All You Like 03:43
5. Deep Sea Avenue 03:25
6.Uncontrollable Desires 04:43
7. Callous 03:54
8. Face For Lust 04:19
9. Seen It All 04:21
10. Untangled Mind 04:11
11. Above The Sky 06:52

*This record comes with a FREE digital MP3 version - available to download from the day of release onwards*

Final product may differ from artwork mocks.
Shipping Overseas?
We now provide tracking info for overseas orders, but please be aware that you must select the correct shipping service when placing your order.