FIRST BLOOD - "Rules" (Limited Edition Vinyl LP

Release Date: 10th February 2017
Label: Pure Noise Records
Territory: UK
Genre: Hardcore/Metal

1. Fuck The Rules
2. These Are The Rules
3. Rules Meant To Be Broken
4. Rules Of Life
5. Rules Of Conviction
6. Rules Of Engagement
7. Rules Of Justice
8. Rules Of Survival
9. Rules Of Freedom
10. Rules Of Sacrifice
11. Rules Of Government
12. Rules Of Crisis

 First Blood are a hardcore band originally from San Francisco who released their debut self-titled EP in 2003. They found solid success on their second full length ‘Killafornia’ in 2006. The band are now based in Switzerland and do the majority of their touring in Europe.

New album ‘Rules’ was produced and engineered by Will Putney (Body Count, Counterparts, Knocked Loose) and is their most extreme to date.

Pressing Info:
NOTE: VINYL COLOUR TBA. Please note that although this is listed as a colour LP, we have no info on which colour we have and we receive products from retailers sealed. We do not open products before sending to customers, so we cannot confirm vinyl colour until the label gives confirmation! Final product may differ from artwork mocks.
Shipping Overseas?
We now provide tracking info for overseas orders, but please be aware that you must select the correct shipping service when placing your order.