EXMORTUS - Ride Forth (Ltd Edition Vinyl LP)

4 items left

Californian metal warriors are back for the attack! Once again produced by Zach Ohren (Immolation, Suffocation) and featuring epic artwork by Philip Lawvere (Celtic Frost, Kreator), "Ride Forth" sees EXMORTUS crank up the shred like never before. A valiant fusing of true metal, deathly overtones and virtuoso guitar playing.

A1 Speed Of The Strike
A2 Relentless
A3 For The Horde
A4 Let Us Roam
B1 Black Sails
B2 Hymn Of Hate
B3 Appassionata
B4 Death To Tyrants
B5 Fire And Ice