Your Cart is Empty



LESS THAN JAKE - "Sound The Alarm" (Limited Edition Vinyl LP)

1 item left

Release Date: 3rd February 2017
Label: Pure Noise Records
Genre: Punk/Ska/Skatepunk

1. Call To Arms
2. Whatever The Weather
3. Bomb Drop
4. Welcome To My Life
5. Good Sign
6. Years Of Living
7. Dangerously
8. Things Change

Less Than Jake are a ska punk band from Gainesville, Florida, formed in 1992.
The band consists of Chris DeMakes (vocals, guitar), Roger Lima (vocals, bass), Vinnie Fiorello (drums, lyrics), Buddy Schaub (trombone) and Peter ‘JR’ Wasilewski (saxophone). For fans of Reel Big Fish, Goldfinger, The Specials.

Pressing Info:
- N/A
NOTE: VINYL COLOUR TBA. Please note that although this is listed as a colour LP, we have no info on which colour we have and we receive products from retailers sealed. We do not open products before sending to customers, so we cannot confirm vinyl colour until the label gives confirmation! Final product may differ from artwork mocks.
Shipping Overseas?
We now provide tracking info for overseas orders, but please be aware that you must select the correct shipping service when placing your order.