NAPOLEON - Epiphany (Ltd Edition Longsleeve Shirt + Vinyl Bundle)

*New Release Date: 30th November 2018

*Orange / Blue Vinyl not available with this bundle due to limited stock*

1. Godspeed
2. Above & Below
3. Ignite
4. Epiphany
5. Decay To Create
6. Fantasist
7. Diamond In The Rough
8. Zeitgeist
9. Living Ghost
10. Dream Sequence

*This record comes with a FREE digital MP3 version - available to download from the day of release onwards*