MAC DE MARCO - "This Old Dog" (Indies Only Red Colour Vinyl LP)

Release Date: 5th May 2017
Label: Captured Traces
Territory: Worldwide
Genre: Psychedelic 

1. My Old Man
2. This Old Dog
3. Baby You’re Out
4. For The First Time
5. One Another
6. Still Beating
7. Sister
8. Dreams From Yesterday
9. A Wolf Who Wears
10. Sheeps Clothes
11. One More Love Song
12. On The Level
13. Moonlight On The River
14. Watching Him Fade Away

“This is my acoustic album, but it’s not really an acoustic album at all. That’s just what it feels like, mostly,” - Mac DeMarco, 2017.

Pressing Info:
- Indie retailer only red vinyl

NOTE: VINYL COLOUR TBA. Please note that although this is listed as a colour LP, we have no info on which colour we have and we receive products from retailers sealed. We do not open products before sending to customers, so we cannot confirm vinyl colour until the label gives confirmation! Final product may differ from artwork mocks.
Shipping Overseas?
We now provide tracking info for overseas orders, but please be aware that you must select the correct shipping service when placing your order.