IGNITE - "Our Darkest Days" (Limited Edition Re-Issue 180gram Black Vinyl LP + CD)

Release Date: 14th April 2017
Label: Century Media Records
Territory: Europe
Genre: Hardcore/Punk

1. Intro (Our Darkest Days)
2. Bleeding
3. Fear Is Our Tradition
4. Let It Burn
5. Poverty For All
6. My Judgement Day
7. Slowdown
8. Last Time
9. Save Yourself
10. Are You Listening
11. Three Years
12. Know Your History
13. Strength
14. Sunday Bloody Sunday
15. Live For Better Days

Long-running Orange County, CA melodic hardcore outfit IGNITE celebrated a tremendous success with the release of 2016’s “A War Against You” via Century Media Records. The album wasn’t only met with massive media acclaim, it also charted at #12 in Germany, which was the band’s first ever chart success. Known as an excellent live band, IGNITE toured Europe in support of “A War Against You” and right on time with returning to European stages in April 2017 release a high class vinyl edition of 2006’s masterpiece “Our Darkest Days”. Filled to the brim with anthemic hooks, glorious melodies and singer Zoli’s outspoken lyrics, the 2017 edition of “Our Darkest Days” also comes with some sonic and visual treats: The album has been mastered for vinyl, includes the bonus song “Last Time”, the entire album on CD plus a 4-page LP-sized booklet offering live photos from that era along with the lyrics. “This is hardcore and it is great” Punknews.org about “Our Darkest Days”.

Pressing Info:
- Black vinyl 180gram + CD and photobook.
NOTE: VINYL COLOUR TBA. Please note that although this is listed as a colour LP, we have no info on which colour we have and we receive products from retailers sealed. We do not open products before sending to customers, so we cannot confirm vinyl colour until the label gives confirmation! Final product may differ from artwork mocks.
Shipping Overseas?
We now provide tracking info for overseas orders, but please be aware that you must select the correct shipping service when placing your order.