EXPLOSIONS IN THE SKY - "The Wilderness" (Limited Edition x2 Vinyl LP Etched B-Side)

Release Date: 1st April 2016
Label: Temporary Residence Limited
Territory: USA
Genre: Post Rock/Rock


A1 Wilderness 4:37
A2 The Ecstatics 3:12
A3 Tangle Formations 5:34
B1 Logic Of A Dream 6:38
B2 Disintegration Anxiety 4:11
B3 Losing The Light 6:02
C1 Infinite Orbit 2:38
C2 Colours In Space 7:15
C3 Landing Cliffs

Pressing Info:
Super Deluxe Double LP, Massive Multi-Directional Gatefold, Full-Color Foldout Art Print, Custom Vinyl Etching, MP3 Download Card.
NOTE: VINYL COLOUR TBA. Please note that although this is listed as a colour LP, we have no info on which colour we have and we receive products from retailers sealed. We do not open products before sending to customers, so we cannot confirm vinyl colour until the label gives confirmation! Final product may differ from artwork mocks.
Shipping Overseas?
We now provide tracking info for overseas orders, but please be aware that you must select the correct shipping service when placing your order.