DROPKICK MURPHYS - "Sing Loud, Sing Proud" (Limited Edition Vinyl LP)

Release Date: 2000
Label: Hellcat Records
Genre: Punk

Side 1
1. For Boston
2. The Legend Of Finn MacCumhail
3. Which Side Are You On?
4. The Rocky Road To Dublin
5. Heroes From Our Past
6. Forever
7. The Gauntlet
8. Good Rats
Side 2
1. New American Way
2. The Torch
3. The Fortunes Of War
4. A Few Good Men
5. Ramble And Roll
6. Caps And Bottles
7. The Wild Rover
8. The Spicy McHaggis Jig

Pressing Info:
- Black vinyl LP + DL code
Shipping Overseas?
We now provide tracking info for overseas orders, but please be aware that you must select the correct shipping service when placing your order.