Your Cart is Empty


DEAD SWANS - "Anxiety & Everything Else" (Ltd Edition Grey / Black Vinyl LP)

1 item left

Release Date: 27/2/2012
Label: Bridge Nine Records
Genre: Hardcore Punk

1. I've Been Trying To Leave
2. Summer Of Hate
3. Dead Until Dark
4. Keep Them Shut
5. Since Day One
6. You Can Only Blame Yourself
7. Southern Blue

Pressing Info:

Shipping Overseas?
We now provide tracking info for overseas orders, but please be aware that you must select the correct shipping service when placing your order.
News & Updates

Sign up to get the latest on sales, new releases and more …