AVENGED SEVENFOLD - Waking The Fallen (2x Vinyl Gatefold LP)

Label: Hopeless Records ‎– HR671-1
Format: 2 × Vinyl, LP, Album, Gatefold 
Country: US
Released: 2008
Genre: Rock
Style: Hard Rock

A1 Waking The Fallen 1:42
A2 Unholy Confessions 4:43
A3 Chapter Four 5:42
B1 Remenissions 6:06
B2 Desecrate Through Reverence 5:38
B3 Eternal Rest 5:12
C1 Second Heartbeat 7:00
C2 Radiant Eclipse 6:09
C3 I Won't See You Tonight Part 1 8:58
D1 I Won't See You Tonight Part 2 4:44
D2 Clairvoyant Disease 4:59
D3 And All Things Will End 7:40
NOTE: VINYL COLOUR TBA. Please note that although this is listed as a colour LP, we have no info on which colour we have and we receive products from retailers sealed. We do not open products before sending to customers, so we cannot confirm vinyl colour until the label gives confirmation! Final product may differ from artwork mocks.
Shipping Overseas?
We now provide tracking info for overseas orders, but please be aware that you must select the correct shipping service when placing your order.