CARCASS - Wake Up And Smell The... (2x Vinyl Compilation LP)

Label: Earache ‎– MOSH161LP
Format: 2 × Vinyl, LP, Compilation, Reissue
Country: UK
Released: 06 Nov 2015
Genre: Rock
Style: Death Metal, Grindcore
A1 Edge Of Darkness
A2 Emotional Flatline
A3 Ever Increasing Circles
A4 Blood Spattered Banner
A5 I Told You So (Corporate Rock Really Does Suck)
B1 Buried Dreams
B2 No Love Lost
B3 Rot 'N' Roll
B4 Edge Of Darkness
C1 This Is Your Life
C2 Rot 'N' Roll
C3 Tools Of The Trade
C4 Pyosisified (Still Rotten To The Gore)
C5 Hepatic Tissue Fermentation II
D1 Genital Grinder II
D2 Hepatic Tissue Fermentation
D3 Exhume To Consume