OATHBREAKER - "Rheia" (Limited Edition Vinyl LP)

Release Date: 30th September 2016
Label: Deathwish Inc.
Territory: Worldwide
Genre: Metal/Hardcore

1.  10:56     
2.  Second Son of R.     
3.  Being Able to Feel Nothing     
4.  Stay Here / Accroche-Moi     
5.  Needles in Your Skin     
6.  Immortals     
7.  I'm Sorry, This Is    
8.  Where I Live     
9.  Where I Leave     
10.  Begeerte  

"Rheia" is the groundbreaking third full length album from Belgium's Oathbreaker. Engineered, mixed, and mastered by Jack Shirley (Deafheaven, Loma Prieta), "Rheia" is a true game changer for the genre. Blurring lines and dissolving the boundaries of heavy music as we know it today. 

Pressing Info:
- Standard Black Vinyl
NOTE: VINYL COLOUR TBA. Please note that although this is listed as a colour LP, we have no info on which colour we have and we receive products from retailers sealed. We do not open products before sending to customers, so we cannot confirm vinyl colour until the label gives confirmation! Final product may differ from artwork mocks.
Shipping Overseas?
We now provide tracking info for overseas orders, but please be aware that you must select the correct shipping service when placing your order.