NEKRASOV - "The Mirror Void" (Album CD)

Release Date: 10th November 2017
Label: Prosthetic Records 
Territory: UK/EU
Genre: Electronic/Black Metal

1. Whatever pleases you, keeps you back

2. Fragmentation and the rapid quicksand of concept
3. And that you think yourself to be! Such deceit!
4. The ignorance of the 5 elements
5. The mirror void
6. Boils and fevers clear the body of impurities
7. To be bound is effortless, feel the ease dear one and wrap your arms around your broken realm with heart eternal

Pressing info:
- CD
NOTE:Final product may differ from artwork mocks.
Shipping Overseas?
We now provide tracking info for overseas orders, but please be aware that you must select the correct shipping service when placing your order.