JASON KUI - "Absence Of Words" (Album CD)

3 items left

Release Date: 13th October 2017
Label: Prosthetic Records
Territory: UK/EU
Genre: Instrumental Guitar/Hard Rock

1. Polarized
2. Reactive Impulse
3. Morning Breeze feat Rafa De la Garza
4. Dance of Awakening (The Spirit)
5. Squeaky Switch
6. NOW! YOU! KNOW! feat Josh Smith
7. Moving On 

JASON KUI, a Hong Kong-based guitar virtuoso and composer, is a session and touring guitarist who has worked for many well-known artists and singers in Hong Kong and China. As a teenager, he was drawn to the playing of Eddie Van Halen, John Petrucci and Andy Timmons and when it came time to put together his own instrumental album, he looked to them for inspiration. Kui’s debut album, Absence of Words, features diverse sounds – modern metal, rock and funk – while integrating rock lead techniques and compelling melodies throughout. Prosthetic Records will be making the album available for the first time outside of Hong Kong on October 13th, 2017. Recommended for fans of Marty Friedman, Eddie Van Halen, Steve Vai etc. Featuring acclaimed Skyharbor drummer, Anup Sastry

Pressing Info:
- Album CD
NOTE: VINYL COLOUR TBA. Please note that although this is listed as a colour LP, we have no info on which colour we have and we receive products from retailers sealed. We do not open products before sending to customers, so we cannot confirm vinyl colour until the label gives confirmation! Final product may differ from artwork mocks.
Shipping Overseas?
We now provide tracking info for overseas orders, but please be aware that you must select the correct shipping service when placing your order.