HEART OF A COWARD - Hope And Hindrance (Ltd Edition Trans Orange w/ Black Splatter Vinyl LP)

1 item left

This record comes with a FREE digital copy, available to download directly after purchase.

Release Date: 5th January 2018 *please note new date*
Label: Basick Records
Territory: Worldwide
Genre: Metal

A1. Killing Fields 
A2. All Eyes To The Sky 
A3. Around A Girl (In 80 Days) 
A4. We Stand As One 
A5. Light
B1. Shade
B2. Nightmare
B3. Hope And Hindrance
B4. And Only Time Will Tell
B5. Break These Chains

Pressing Info:
- Transparent orange w/ black splatter pressing limited to 500x copies worldwide.
Final product may differ slightly from artwork mocks.
Shipping Overseas?
We now provide tracking info for overseas orders, but please be aware that you must select the correct shipping service when placing your order.