BON IVER - '22, A Million’ (Ltd. Edition Vinyl LP + BONUS 12" LP "22/10")

1 item left

Release Date: 30th September 2016
Label: Jagjaguwar
Territory: UK + IRE
Genre: Alternative

1. 22 (OVER S∞∞N)
2. 10 d E A T h b R E a s T ⚄ ⚄
3. 715 - CR∑∑KS
4. 33 “GOD”
5. 29 #Strafford APTS
6. 666 ʇ
7. 21 M◊◊N WATER
8. 8 (circle)
9. ____45_____
10. 00000 Million

1.‘22 (OVER S∞∞N) (Bob Moose Extended Cab Version)’ 
2.‘10 d E A T h b R E a s T (Extended ⚄⚄ Version)’.


‘22, A Million’ is part love letter, part final resting place of two decades of searching for self-understanding like a religion and the inner resolution of maybe never finding that understanding.
The album’s 10 poly-fi recordings are a collection of sacred moments, love’s torment and salvation, contexts of intense memories, signs that you can pin meaning onto or disregard as coincidence.
If ‘Bon Iver’ built a habitat rooted in physical spaces, then ‘22, A Million’ is the letting go of the attachment to a place.
Available to independent retailers as a special limited edition LP (2000 copies for the UK and Eire) with a bonus 12” titled ‘22/10’ that contains extended versions of the first two tracks from ‘22, A Million.’ 

Pressing Info:
- Limited to 2000 copies for UK + IRE Indie Retailers only (+ Amazon)

NOTE: VINYL COLOUR TBA. Please note that although this is listed as a colour LP, we have no info on which colour we have and we receive products from retailers sealed. We do not open products before sending to customers, so we cannot confirm vinyl colour until the label gives confirmation! Final product may differ from artwork mocks.
Shipping Overseas?
We now provide tracking info for overseas orders, but please be aware that you must select the correct shipping service when placing your order.