Your Cart is Empty



ALAN SILVESTRI - "Predator: Original Motion Picture Soundtrack" (Green & Brown Camo Vinyl LP)

1 item left

Release Date: 1st September 2017
Label: Real Gone Music
Territory: UK/EU
Genre: Film Soundtrack/OST

1. Fox Fanfare
2. Main Title
3. Something Else; Cut ‘Em Down; Payback Time
4. The Truck
5. Jungle Trek
6. Girl’s Escape
7. Blaine’s Death
8. What Happened?
9. He’s My Friend
10. We’re Gonna Die
11. Building the Trap
12. The Waiting
13. Can You See Him?
14. Dillon’s Death
15. Billy and Predator
16. Dutch Builds Trap
17. Predator Injured
18. Hand to Hand Combat
19. Predator’s Death
20. The Aftermath; The Pick-Up and End Credits

Real Gone is proud to present Alan Silvestri's score to Predator in a double-LP set featuring newly commissioned, custom front cover art by Rafal Wechterowicz that captures the Predator in all its ugly motherfuckerness, with additional stills from the production decorating the gatefold package.

The sound to our release is taken from Intrada's 2012 complete and definitive edition of the
score, and it comes on green and brown "camo" vinyl limited to 1300 copies.

Get it before it disappears into the jungle!

Pressing Info:
- Brown/green "camo" pressing limited to 1300 copies.
Final product may differ from artwork mocks.
Shipping Overseas?
We now provide tracking info for overseas orders, but please be aware that you must select the correct shipping service when placing your order.